DMLA Announces 2016-2018 Slate of Officers for Executive Board

The DMLA Nominations and Elections Committee is pleased to announce the following slate of Officers for the 2016-2018 DMLA Executive Board:

  • DMLA President – Geoff Cannon, Masterfile
  • DMLA Vice President – Andy Yang, 500px
  • DMLA Secretary – Candice Murray, Condé Nast
  • DMLA Treasurer – Chris Carey, Minden Pictures
  • DMLA Officer-at-large   (4) positions
    • Rick Gell, Pond5
    • Leslie Hughes, Visual Steam
    • Julie Zentmaier Sloane, Science Source Images
    • Nuno Silva, Stocksy
  • DMLA Past President – Sarah Fix, Blend Images

Voting members (one per General Member) will receive ballots next week to confirm this slate.

Should you have any questions, please contact Sonia Wasco – DMLA Nominations and Elections Committee Chair at 717-626-0296 or

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.